Read Our Reviews

Take a look at some of the reviews our clients have posted on various reviews websites accross the web:

Ron Sweet - January 2018 (Landlord)

Professional Competent Respectful. I am very pleased with R.Whitley & co They kept me informed at all times, Advised me when needed to, I feel I can trust there judgment, and will Be looking to give them more Propertys To let, when they become available, Thank you

 

Shalina Sheikh - January 2018 (Buyer)

Google Review

Great service. We were kept updated frequently through phone calls or emails. They also liaised with solicitors when needed and updated us even when we hadn't required them of. House purchase went smoothly. Would recommend to everyone and would use them again in future.

 

Lionel Lapoirie - December 2017 (Buyer)

Google Review

Very efficient team. Always tried to find a solution to any challenges encountered. Ben and Richard are very polite and kept communicating whenever we needed. We had a difficult sales, and they stayed positive in all circumstances. If I ever have to resell the house I would definitely go to see them first! Superstar team!

 

Suna Alieva - December 2017 (Tenant)

Google Review

"We would like to thank each and every member of R Whitley & Co Estate Agents for finding us a rental property in a speedy and professional manner, that ticked all requirements within our set budget. The application process was very efficient and carried out sensibly, where each step was communicated clearly. We also got the sense of being treated with dignity and respect, and all of our questions and inquiries during the process were explained and clarified. Massive thanks to Mark, Liz and Alex for assisting us through out! We have now settled in and enjoying our new home."

 

Michael Piggins - December 2017 (Vendor)

E-mail Review

"I would highly recommend this first class family run Estate Agent. They have a team of experts that will point you in the right direction should you run into any problems, like I did but everything always solved. Communication 5 Star from start to finish. All staff at R.Whitley always polite and nothing is too much trouble. I would also like to add very reasonable fees. Many Thanks for all your help. Michael Piggins"

 

Steven Butcher - December 2017 (Seller)

Google Review

"I would like to thank Whitley & Co and in particular Ben for providing an exemplary service.

Throughout the sale of our property Ben contacted us weekly to update us on progress with feedback from viewings.  As the sale proceeded we were updated regularly and any issues dealt with promptly.

I have to say after buying and selling a number of properties over the years Whitley's have surpassed my experiences with all other estate agents by a long way.

I would once again like to thank Whitley's team and would have no hesitation in recommend them."

 

James Clark - November 2017 (Buyer)

Google Review

"Ben and the team were excellent throughout the purchase process. Ben regularly provided and chased for updates keeping me informed at all stages. I would highly recommend R Whitley & Co"

 

Andy Richards - November 2017 (Seller)

Google Review

"Excellent, attentive and pro-active service. I act for a property owning business and Whitley are amongst the very best. Highly recommend"

 

Jas Suri - October 2017 (Seller)

Google Review

"Brilliant, Excellent would be underestimating my respect to both Richard,Ben and colleagues at Rwhitelys, they helped us sell our property, even tho it was in need of considerable repair. Very highly recommend Rwhitelys because they are truthful and straight forward with their clients at all times in our experience and were able to achieve a very fair selling price for our house.Thank you for all your help"

 

Steve Green - October 2017 (Seller)

Google Review

"Property was sold within a few days of placing it on the market. Regular telephone updates were provided throughout the process informing me of progress. Relevant parties were chased up on my behalf when required. I would definitely use R. Whitley again and have no hesitation in recommending them"

 

Stuart Forsyth - October 2017 (Buyer)

Google Review

"The team of people that I worked with were brilliant, from the person who first took me out to view several properties to the people who answered the phone every time. The particulars for all of the properties were very professional and informative with accurate floor plans. I was able to have regular contact with my agent who kept me informed all the way along and was able to provide me with invaluable tips and advice as a first time buyer and walk me through exactly how the whole process would work and any bumps that there may be along the way. We were able to complete a leasehold purchase from start to finish in two months. A wonderful service, thank you :) Highly recommended and I will certainly use them again."

 

Barbara and Michael Gray - September 2017 (Buyer)

E-mail Review

"We would like to thank you and your staff for all the kindness received on our recent move, although you were not our agent you made what could have been a very stressful time complete smoothly.  We appreciate all your help and for being at the end of a phone at any time and for all the assistance you gave us. We had little contact with our agent and knew you would help us with any situation we came across. 

We would not hesitate to call you should we ever decide to move again and wish we had come to you in the first place..

Thank you once again"

 

See more of our reviews on:

Google

Rateragent

"I sold my flat in 10 weeks in 2014-2015 and that it is just thanks to the excellent service I received from R Whitley & Co. They kept me informed all the way through the process and their professionalism was outstanding. I fully recommend this Estate Agent"
Laura D on 6th February 2015 (via raterAgent.co.uk)